Contact Us – IndyGive!
00 days
00 hr
00 min
00 sec

Favorite Nonprofits

Click or tap on any nonprofit to view their profile or to donate.

Contact Us

235 S. Nevada Ave.
Colorado Springs, CO 80903
Phone: 719.577.4545 ext 214
Email: [email protected]

Sign up for Give!’s newsletters

Click here.


Barb Van Hoy
Executive Director

Alicia Cover
Campaign Manager

Board of Directors

Tim Kranz, Chair
Colorado Publishing House

Jamie Agrusa
Colorado Publishing House

Timothy Gore, Secretary

Jeff Moore, Treasurer
Jeff Moore Advertising

Sam Minneti
Design Rangers

Carrie Perkins

Stacy Poore
Bread and Butter Market

Sara Simon

Review Committee

Abby Sienkiewicz ~ Amber Cote ~ Amber Lundy ~ Ava Whitmore ~ Barb Van Hoy ~ Cathy Reilly ~ CJ Moore ~ Danielle Rogge ~ Dave Levy ~ Deb Mahan ~ Elizabeth Barber ~ Frank Lytle ~ Glen Day ~ Jamie Agrusa ~ Jeff Moore ~ Jenn Cancellier ~ Jill Gaebler ~ John Weiss ~ Kat Miller-Stevens ~ Kate Perdoni ~ Kimberley Sherwood ~ Kristin DeCocq ~ Lanny Adams ~ Leah Valentine ~ MacKenzie Mantsch ~ Riley Bratzler ~ Sam Minneti ~ Sara Simon ~ Shelby Bobst ~ Stacy Poore ~ Tammy Sayles ~ Tim Gore ~ Tim Kranz ~ Tim Muldrew

Thank You Give! Campaign Sponsors